Staff Directory

Administration

Vanessa Calderón

Vanessa Calderón-Rosado

Chief Executive Officer

(617) 927-1711 | vanessa@ibaboston.org

Mayra I. Negrón-Roche

Mayra I. Negrón-Roche

Chief Operating Officer

(617) 927-1708 | mayra@ibaboston.org

Amanda Pelcher

Amanda Pelcher

Chief Financial Officer

(617) 535-1759 | amanda@ibaboston.org

Rafael Medina

Rafael Medina

Chief Program Officer

(617) 535-1763 | rafael@ibaboston.org

Patricia Duarte

Patricia Duarte

Human Resources Director

(617) 535-1765 | patricia@ibaboston.org

Linnette Speel

Linnette Speel

Operations Manager

(617) 535-1752 | linnette@ibaboston.org

Joel Ramos

Joel Ramos

Data and Evaluation Manager

(617) 399-1964 | joel@ibaboston.org

William Valentín

William Valentín

Facilities Manager

(617) 535-1753 | helpdesk@ibaboston.org

Afolarin Jaiyesimi

Afolarin Jaiyesimi

Controller

(617) 927-1712 | afolarin@ibaboston.org

Ana Suárez

Ana Suárez

Accountant

(617) 927-1806 | ana@ibaboston.org

Janice Nevarez

Janice Nevarez

Operations Coordinator

(617) 535-1753 | janice@ibaboston.org

Elizabeth Maddock

Elizabeth Maddock

Grant Writer

(617) 535-1719 | elizabeth@ibaboston.org

Preschool Program

Joanna Fuentes

Joanna Fuentes

Program Manager

(617) 927-1740 | joanna@ibaboston.org

Valerie Y. Laboy-Ramos

Valerie Y. Laboy-Ramos

Education Manager

(617) 927-1740 | valerie@ibaboston.org

Merian López

Merian López

Preschool Educator

(617) 927-1740 | merian@ibaboston.org

Myrna Silvestry-Padilla

Myrna Silvestry-Padilla

Preschool Educator

(617) 927-1740 | myrna@ibaboston.org

Suleidy Alvarado

Suleidy Alvarado

Preschool Educator

(617) 927-1740 | suleidy@ibaboston.org

Vanesa Guevara

Vanesa Guevara

Preschool Educator

(617) 927-1740 | vanesa@ibaboston.org

Sheylianette Merced

Sheylianette Merced

Preschool Educator

(617) 927-1740 | sheylianette@ibaboston.org


Youth Development Program

Pedro Cruz

Pedro Cruz

Director

(617) 399-1957 | pedro@ibaboston.org

Sandra Soto

Sandra Soto

Coordinator

(617) 535-1725 | sandra@ibaboston.org

Adel Velez

Adel Velez

Coordinator

(617) 535-1725 | adel@ibaboston.org

Financial Empowerment Program

Nathaniel Arias Velez

Nathaniel Arias Velez

Coordinator

(617) 535-1769 | nathaniel@ibaboston.org

Catherine Asmen-Ardon

Catherine Asmen-Ardon

Coordinator

(617) 535-1754 | catherine@ibaboston.org

Resident Services Program

Yahaira Objio

Yahaira Objio

Director

(617) 535-1706 | yahaira@ibaboston.org

Karina Velez

Karina Velez

Coordinator

(617) 535-1751 | karina@ibaboston.org

Jacyra Carvahlo

Jacyra Carvahlo

Coordinator

(617) 535-1791 | jacyra@ibaboston.org

Wilfredo Díaz

Wilfredo Díaz

Coordinator

(617) 535-1756 | wilfredo@ibaboston.org

Arts Program

Juan Carlos Gonzalez

Juan Carlos Gonzalez

Director

(508) 934-6033 | juancarlos@ibaboston.org